How Can I Edit A User?

 

1. Click on the Settings icon in the top right hand side of the dashboard and then select Users from the dropdown menu.

2. Click the Edit option opposite the User Account you wish to Edit.

 

 

 3. The a window displaying the information and option set for that user account will be displayed. You can edit all the information and options added previously for that user including their password, User Account type, Workflow options, etc.


4. Once you’ve edited the information or options you wanted to change for that user account, select the Update User button.

 

How_do_I_edit_a_user2.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request