This section covers how you can edit your existing users and advanced user settings.
- How to delete users or set them as inactive
- Somebody is leaving, what do I need to do in Sendible?
- Working with teams
- Do I need to share profiles each time I set up a new user?
- Set up a team
- Why can't I delete an Administrator user?
- Set up one user to manage another user
- Set up a Permissions Group
- Edit a user
- Set up a new user