Can I upgrade my plan when I'm on a trial without being charged?

We won't charge you for your plan, whether you choose to upgrade or downgrade, until your trial ends.

You can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time by following the steps on this page.

Please note, however, that additional users cannot be purchased when trialling any of our plans. You will need to have paid for a minimum of 1 month's subscription in order to purchase additional users.

Have more questions? Submit a request