What should I do if users are showing as inactive after signing up for a free trial?

Users that sign up will remain inactive until they click the activation link in the email they receive on signup. If you can confirm the usernames of these clients, we can activate their accounts for you. Alternatively, you should be able to activate their accounts from your Admin area.

Have more questions? Submit a request