Cancel your subscription
This article covers how you can cancel your subscription with us if you no longer want to use the platform. You can also pause your subscription instead if you don’t need to use your account(s) for a period of time.
Cancelling your subscription
To access the Subscription page, select the account name in the top right corner of the screen and choose Subscription from the drop-down menu.
You can review your current subscription, remove users or downgrade your subscription rather than cancel your subscription altogether. Please see this page for more information or contact us and we’ll be happy to discuss your subscription further and how we can help.
If you're sure you'd like to cancel your account, scroll to the bottom of the page and click the arrow next to where the Cancel Subscription heading is displayed.
The date that cancellation will take effect will be displayed. This reflects the period of time that your most recent subscription payment still covers or the date your trial is due to end.
Select the Cancel my account button to proceed.
A pop-up will be displayed, and if you’d like to pause your subscription instead of cancelling it, please select the Pause subscription option at the bottom of the pop-up. Skip ahead to the Pausing your subscription section if you'd like to take that option.
If you would like to cancel your subscription, please review and click the checkboxes to acknowledge what will happen to your user account(s).
Once you have checked both boxes, the proceed with cancellation button can be selected.
Please select the reason closest to why you’re cancelling from the dropdown and provide a little more information on why you’re cancelling - we appreciate any feedback you have so we can continue improving the platform. You can still change your mind by selecting the Never mind, I'll stay link.
Once you’ve done this, you can select the Cancel subscription button. If your next subscription payment is due, once this button is selected, you will immediately be logged out, and you and any users will lose access to the dashboard.
If you still have time before your next subscription payment would have been due, the Subscription page will refresh and at the bottom of the page, it will display how long you have left until your subscription and account is fully cancelled.
Selecting the arrow opposite will provide two options:
- Restore Subscription - this option will be available at any time on this page before your account is automatically cancelled, and you lose access just before your next subscription would have been due.
- Cancel as soon as possible - Selecting this option will let us know you’d like to cancel your account before your current paid-for period ends. If you select this option, we’ll be in touch to discuss this further with you if needed or confirm once your account has been cancelled and a refund issued if applicable.
Once you’ve selected to cancel your Subscription and if you still have days remaining before your account is cancelled, this will be displayed to all Admin accounts in the top right-hand side of the dashboard so that you can keep track of when your account will be cancelled. You can also select this option at any point before your account is cancelled to be taken directly to the Subscription page.