Where Can I View The Tasks Assigned To Other User Accounts?

1. Select the Engage tab from the main navigation.

2. Then select the For others option in the list to the left menu.

3. This option allows you to select all and deselect all the posts.

4. Click the trash icon to delete any selected posts.

5. Using the More option you can mark messages as Done in bulk.

6. You can select the date range you would like to view by clicking the calendar icon.


where_can_i_view_the_tasks_assigned_to_others1.png

 

7. Use the search field to search using one or more keywords from the body of the message.

8. Click Review & Approve to review the message and approve on the user's behalf, or delete the task.

9. Select Comment to leave a note for the User Account that assigned the message.

Have more questions? Submit a request