1. To see all completed tasks, please click Engage.
2. Select Completed from the menu on the left.
3. From this view, you will have the option to Delete a task.
4. You can also Review & Approve tasks again if you wish to resend them again.
5. By ticking several posts, you will be able to delete them by clicking the trash icon, or click More and select Mark as Done.