Can I delete posts on my social profile from Sendible?
Currently, you can delete posts from Facebook only from the Social feeds view of the Facebook Page profile that sent it.
This option is found in the Social feeds view to the top right of the message as shown in the following image:
Note: If you delete posts from the Priority Inbox, this will only delete them from that view as it is not a live feed.
For more information about the Priority Inbox and Social feeds, please see the following pages: