Can I delete posts on my social account or page from Sendible?

Currently you can delete posts from Facebook only from the Stream of the Facebook Page Profile that has been added.

This option will be available in the Stream to the top right of the message as shown in the following image:

Delete_Posts_1.png

If you delete posts from the Priority Inbox or similar, this will just delete them from that view as it is not a live feed.

For more information about the Priority Inbox and Stream, please see the following pages:

What is the Priority inbox?

How do I view a specific Stream?

Have more questions? Submit a request