When I delete a service, will the scheduled or queued posts still be sent out?

If you delete a service and your scheduled messages were still set to post to that service, then Sendible will continue to post to the service (even though it has been deleted). To make sure it stops posting to that service, you'll also need to edit your scheduled message and remove it from there too.

Have more questions? Submit a request