Why can't I delete an admin user?

If you're looking to delete an account that has been set to be an administrator, the option to delete that account will only be displayed if the user is changed to be a team member or a client as admin users tend to be important users and we want to ensure they are not deleted by mistake.

For help doing this, please see the following pages:

How Can I Edit A User?

How Can I Deactivate Or Delete A User?

 

Have more questions? Submit a request