Why can't I delete an Administrator user?
If you're looking to delete a user that has been set to Admin, the option to delete that account is not displayed. Admin users tend to be important users on the account and we want to ensure they are not deleted by mistake.
If the user is changed to be a Team Member or a Client, the option to delete the user will be displayed.
For more info regarding this, please see the following pages: