How Do I Reconnect A LinkedIn Service?

If you update your security settings on LinkedIn such as your email address or password, you will need to reconnect any related LinkedIn Services before LinkedIn allows posts through from Sendible as we will no longer have the correct details to enable this.

LinkedIn will also revoke the connection established by a third party service such as Sendible every 60 days as a protective measure so we recommend that you reconnect your LinkedIn Services every 50 days to avoid issues.

 
To reconnect to LinkedIn, please do the following:

1. Go to Services.
2. Select My Services.
3. Locate the service which is no longer posting and click the 'Edit' icon.
4. Select the 'Reconnect to LinkedIn' option.
5. Provide the appropriate LinkedIn login details.
6. Select Update Account.

 

If you're reconnecting a LinkedIn profile, you'll need to log in to reconnect with the login details for that profile.

If you're reconnecting a LinkedIn Company Page, you can log in to reconnect with any LinkedIn profile that has admin access to the Company Page.

 

 


If the issue persists, please contact support@sendible.com

Have more questions? Submit a request